Menu
Cart 0

Markets

Come visit these upcoming markets to find your new favourite pieces!

Looking to try it yourself? Check out all the upcoming workshops here.

613flea Cancelled

Saturday, March 21, 2020: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Aberdeen Pavillion, Lansdowne Park (click for map)
1000 Exhibition Way, Ottawa, ON

https://www.613flea.ca/

Ottawa Geek Market XII: Old School vs New School Cancelled

Friday March 27, 2020: 5:00 pm  – 9:00 pm
Saturday March 28, 2020: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday March 29, 2020: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Nepean Sportsplex (click for map)
1701 Woodroffe Avenue, Ottawa, ON

https://geekmarket.ca/

 

613flea

Saturday, April 11, 2020: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Aberdeen Pavillion, Lansdowne Park (click for map)
1000 Exhibition Way, Ottawa, ON

https://www.613flea.ca/

613flea

Saturday, May 16, 2020: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Aberdeen Pavillion, Lansdowne Park (click for map)
1000 Exhibition Way, Ottawa, ON

https://www.613flea.ca/

613flea

Saturday, June 13, 2020: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Aberdeen Pavillion, Lansdowne Park (click for map)
1000 Exhibition Way, Ottawa, ON

https://www.613flea.ca/

Ottawa Comiccon

Friday, September 11, 2020: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
EY Centre (click for map)
4899 Uplands Drive, Ottawa, ON

 https://www.facebook.com/OttawaComiccon/